Conservative party announces candidates for the Bootle Constituency

The Conservative party have announced that the following candidates will be standing for election for wards within the Bootle Constituency on Thursday 2nd May.

Church Ward: Ms Lynne Bold

Derby Ward: Mr Daniel Nuttall

Ford Ward: Mrs Veronica Dorgan

Linacre Ward: Mr Sean Dorgan

Litherland Ward: Miss Jessamine Hounslea

Netherton & Orrell: Mr Andrew Burgess

St.Oswald Ward: Mrs Helen Rankin

Victoria Ward: Mr Paul Barber

For all enquiries please email Chairman of the Sefton Central Conservative Association Martyn Barber at