Sefton Central Conservative Association AGM- Thursday 19th March 2020

The Sefton Central Conservative Association held its AGM at 7.30pm on Thursday 19th March 2020 at St.Nicholas' Church Hall, Bridge Road, Blundellsands, L23 6SA.

Very big thank you to all members who attended our AGM and to St.Nicholas' Church for their hospitality in challenging times for the UK.

The following officers were elected to serve the Association and the Electoral Commission will be informed of the changes within the next 14 days.


Honorary President: Mr Marcus Bleasdale

Honorary Vice Presidents: Mrs Angela Rankin, Mr John Rankin & Miss Patricia Formby

Chairman & Registered Treasurer: Mr Martyn Barber

Deputy Chairman Membership & Finance: Town Cllr Mr Thomas Hughes

Deputy Chairman Political: Mr Simon Jamieson

Young Conservatives Chairman: Mr Matthew Lock