Thank you to the voters of Sefton Central

Thank you to everyone who voted Conservative at last months Borough, Town and Parish Council Elections, held on Thursday May 2. We will continue to work hard to make sure your voice is heard across our constituency.

Congratulations to Colin Appleton, David Dutton and Joe Riley elected to Formby Parish Council. Ken Hughes and Tom Hughes elected to Maghull Town Council and Jan Blanchard elected to Thornton Parish Council.

For a strong opposition to Sefton Labour Council join or help your local Conservatives today.