Association Officers

Chairman: Mr Martyn P Barber

Deputy Chairman Political: Mr Simon I Jamieson

Deputy Chairman Membership & Finance: Cllr Denise Dutton

Young Conservatives Chairman: Town Cllr Thomas Hughes

Honorary President: A new President will be chosen at the next AGM after the sad death of Mrs Joy Bailey

Honorary Vice Presidents: Mrs Angela Rankin, Mr John Rankin & Miss Pat Formby